Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Veronica Guerrero 
veguerrero@lfcisd.net
 
Dawn Osborn
 
Eric Juarez
Pre- K Teachers
 
 
 
Maria Del Angel
mdelangeldelgado@lfcisd.net

Natalia Watson
 
Ophelia Limas
 
Kinder Teachers
 
 
 


Shannon Halford
shalford@lfcisd.net
 
Janet Lozoya
Maria Escobar
mescobar@lfcisd.net

Alma Garcia
algarcia@lfcisd.net

Graciela Munoz
gmunoz@lfcisd.net
 
Second Grade Teachers

Marisela Rivera
mrivera@lfcisd.net

Priscilla Garcia
prgarcia@lfcisd.net
 
Miguel Garcia
 
Third Grade Teachers
Ruth Alanis
ralanis@lfcisd.net
 
Esther Alvarado
esalvarado@lfcisd.net
 
Lorraine Garcia
lorigarcia@lfcisd.net
 
Fourth Grade Teachers
Leticia De La Cruz
ldelacruz14837@lfcisd.net

Sandra Garcia-Perales
sgarcia-perales@lfcisd.net

Maria Barron
Fifth Grade Teachers
 
Melissa Leal
mleal11499@lfcisd.net

Guadalupe Solis
gsolis@lfcisd.net
 
Eric Juarez
 
Melanie A. Peralez
 
PatriciaY. Amador
 
Support Staff               Support Staff
 
Carlos Rivas
 
Isaac Gutierrez
 
Diana Cepeda
dcepeda@lfcisd.net