Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Veronica Guerrero 
veguerrero@lfcisd.net
 
Dawn Osborn
 
Eric Juarez
 
 
 
 
Maria Del Angel
mdelangeldelgado@lfcisd.net

Natalia Watson
 
 


Shannon Halford
shalford@lfcisd.net
 
Maria Escobar
mescobar@lfcisd.net

Alma Garcia
algarcia@lfcisd.net

Graciela Munoz
gmunoz@lfcisd.net

Marisela Rivera
mrivera@lfcisd.net

Priscilla Garcia
prgarcia@lfcisd.net
Ruth Alanis
ralanis@lfcisd.net
 
Esther Alvarado
esalvarado@lfcisd.net
 
Lorraine Garcia
lorigarcia@lfcisd.net
Leticia De La Cruz
ldelacruz14837@lfcisd.net

Sandra Garcia-Perales
sgarcia-perales@lfcisd.net

Belinda Rios
brios@lfcisd.net
Melissa Shafer
mshafer@lfcisd.net

Guadalupe Solis
gsolis@lfcisd.net
 
Eric Juarez
 
Melanie A. Peralez
 
PatriciaY. Amador
 
 
Jose Guillen
jguillen@lfcisd.net
Mariely Castillo
mcastillo14952@lfcisd.net
Diana Cepeda
dcepeda@lfcisd.net